When a friend shares a post privately on Google+ and I'm one of the ones they shared it with, I can click on the "shared privately" link and it will show me everyone the post was shared with and then at the bottom it says "+2" Why can't I see who those other two people are? Did my friend block me from seeing who all they shared with, or did those people block me from being able to see that they are part of my friend's circles?
- Does sharing Public posts with an additional circle make a difference in Google+
- How to visualize post shares on Google+
- Make the plus-1 public on Google+
- Who sees the posts shared with “Extended Circles” in their stream
- Why does Google Plus email the whole family when I share a post
- Why can’t I see who +1’ed the Blogger post
- Equivalent of ‘BCC’ in Google+ so we can share posts with multiple people, privately